Chennai Divya Desam Temple Tour Package 2 Night 3 Days

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides.  In Tamil Nadu there are 84 Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 11 Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Temple, Gujarat has 1 Temple , Nepal 1 & Outside Earthly Realms are 2.

Day 01- Morning proceed to visit Thiruneermalai Neervanna Perumal Temple , then  visit Sri Bhatavatsala Perumal Temple  (Thirunindravur 40 kms from Chennai ) temple from there move to visit Mahabalipuram  visit Sri Nithya Kalyana Perumal Temple Sri Sthala Sayana Perumal Temple,  Evening   – Night halt in Chennai .

Day 02 – Morning proceed to visit Veera Raghava Perumal temple (Tiruvallur 46 kms), then visit (Sholingur 80 kms) Sri Yoga Narasimha Swamy Temple – Evening visit Sri Parthasarthy Temple - Night halt in Chennai.

Day 03 – Morning can visit temple missed on previous day, Shopping Drop at Station or Airport for onward journey  Tour Ends

To Know More Divya Desam Temple Tour Package visit our Website Whatsapp at 09224444455 / 08452040404 / 09892002006 / 09987404440 OR  mail to :

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.