Mathura Divya Desam Temple Tour Package from Delhi

There are several temples dedicated to God Vishnu, Divya desam Temples are the 108 Vishnu temples that are mentioned in the works of the Tamil Azhvars (saints). ”Divya” means “premium” and “Desam” indicates “place” (temple). Of the 108 temples, 105 are in India, one is in Nepal, and last two are outside the Earthly realms.The last two are Thirupalkaddal and Paramapadam. Tirupalkaddal is the ocean of milk and Paramapadam is the Srivaikuntam where lord Narayana presides.  In Tamil Nadu there are 82 Temple, Kerala also called Mala Nadu has 13 Temple , Andhra Pradesh 2 Temple , Uttar Pradesh has 4 Temple, Uttrakhand has 3 Temple, Gujarat has 1 Temple , Nepal 1 & Outside Earthly Realms are 2.

Daywise Itinerary for Mathura Divya Desam Temple Tour Package from Delhi

Day 01 Morning Proceed to Mathura - the birth place of Lord Krishna. Upon arrival, check in at the hotel. Visit Sri Govardhana Nesa Perumal Divya desam Temple also Called Krishna Janmabhoomi - you can also visit Rangaji Temple, Madan Mohan Temple, Bankey Bihari Temple and Glass Temple. Stay overnight in the hotel in Vrindavan  / Mathura

Day 02  Morning  proceed towards Gokul to visit  Sri Navamohana Krishna Perumal Divya Desam Temple  ( Temple open from 6 AM till 8 PM ) , visit to Gokul Nathji temple Thereafter, head straight to Mahavan -Visit 'Assi Khambha' Later, proceed to Goverdhan – Night halt in  Vrindavan / Mathura .

Day 03 Mathura- Morning proceed to visit Nand Gaon - Later, proceed to Barsana - the birth place of Radha, also visit Prem Sarovar and from there proceed to Delhi Drop at Delhi by evening for onward journey.

01. Thiruvaaipadi (Aayarpadi) - Sri Navamohana Krishna Perumal Temple
02 Thiru Vadamathura (Govardhanesan) - Sri Govardhana Nesa Perumal Temple

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.